Appointed and Elected Officers and Committees, 2018-2019

Sharon Bounds – President
Open- President Elect
Pam Cooper – VP Programs

Susan Barrow-VP Membership

Cathy Moncrief-Secretary

lEleanor Wright-Finance Officer

Marla Hirschy- Communication Director

Newsletter Editor:  Susan Sheppard

Facebook/Website:  Cathy Moncrief

Bobbie Piper- Historian/Scrapbook

Claire Datnow-  STEM chair

Pat Vander Meer- Ready to Run

Cathy Moncrief- Public Policy

Marilyn  Jones- Woodson-Bylaws

Cathy Moncrief- Immediate Past President